Crystal Radio Award Winners Announced at NAB2007

April 18, 2007

Las Vegas - Apr 17, 2007 - The 10 winners of the NAB Crystal Radio Awards were recognized at the NAB Radio Luncheon at NAB2007, held Wednesday, April 17. The 10 winners are as follows:

  • KBHP-FM Bemidiji, MN
  • KHHT-FM Los Angeles
  • KLGR-AM Redwood Falls, MN
  • KOA-AM Denver
  • KSTP-FM St. Paul
  • KTAR-AM Phoenix
  • WFYR-FM Peoria, IL
  • WJJY-FM Brainerd, MN
  • WTAM-AM Cleveland
  • WUSL-FM Philadelphia

The NAB Crystal Radio Awards recognize radio stations for their outstanding year-round commitment to community service.

Receive regular news and technology updates. Sign up for our free newsletter here.