NAB Board Election Results Announced

April 2, 2014

Washington – Apr 2, 2014 - The National Association of Broadcasters has announced the results of the 2014 NAB Radio and Television Board elections. The two-year terms of the elected board members will begin in June 2014.

NAB Radio Board Elections

  • Pete Booker?President and CEO?Delmarva Broadcasting Company?Wilmington, DE
  • Steven Cutler?Executive Vice President, Business Development and Corporate Strategy?Clear Channel?New York City, NY
  • Gary Exline?General Manager?Eagle Communications, Inc.?Saint Joseph, MO
  • Kim Guthrie?Executive Vice President?Cox Media Group?Atlanta, GA
  • Erik Hellum?Executive Vice President?Townsquare Media?Greenwich, CT
  • Deon LevingstonSenior Vice President and Market Manager Emmis Communications New York City, NY
  • Margaret Perkins?President and CEO?First Natchez Radio Group?Natchez, MS
  • Mary Quass?President and CEO?NRG Media, LLC?Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Joe SchwartzPresident and CEO Cherry Creek Radio Denver, CO
  • Jose VallePresident Univision Radio Los Angeles, CA
  • Thomas Walker?President?Mid-West Family Broadcasting?Madison, WI

  • Receive regular news and technology updates. Sign up for our free newsletter here.