2016 SBE Board of Directors Candidate Profiles

Those on the ballot were announced in June
Publish date:

The Society of Broadcast Engineers announced the candidates for its 2016 board elections in June.

Ahead of voting (which begins July 25), we�re profiling the candidates to learn more about those on the ballot. Read about them in the individual Q&As, linked below. (We'll update this list as more profiles are posted.)

Tim Anderson

Marcelo Sanchez

Jason Ornellas

Brian Oliger

Justin Tucker

Mark Simpson

Jim Leifer�

Kirk Harnack

Wayne Pecena