CEA Forms International Advisory Committee

Publish date:

CEA Forms International Advisory Committee

Nov 5, 2007 11:37 AM

Arlington, VA - Nov 5, 2007 - The Consumer Electronics Association (CEA) has formed a new International Advisory Committee to provide counsel surrounding ongoing CEA initiatives related to international matters. All divisions within CEA are represented on the Committee, which will total 15 following the addition of one more member.

Members of the CEA's International Advisory Committee include Mary Alexander, director, government relations, Panasonic; Gregg Chason, vice president, industry affairs and relations, Philips Electronics; Randy Fry, president, Fry's Electronics; Rick Goricki, director of sales, Plantronics; Kathy Gornik, president, Thiel Audio Products; Henry Juszkiewicz, chairman and CEO, Gibson Guitar; Kevin Lee, vice president, marketing and product development, Monster Cable Products; Mark Luden, president, The Guitammer Company; Charles Mauzy, president, Digital Railroad; Mike O'Neal, president and CEO, Team Products International; Paul Sabbah, Stamford International; Petro Shimonishi, vice president, Net Streams; Herman Sperling, group vice president, marketing, Harman Consumer Group; James Williamson, vice president, technology standards office, Sony Electronics.