NAB Announces 2015-16 Board Members

The National Association of Broadcasters has announced the results of recent 2015 board elections
Publish date:

WASHINGTON�The�National Association of Broadcasters�has announced the results of recent 2015 board elections. Each term is for two years, effective in June.�

Radio Board

  • Bill Coleman, owner, Team Radio Marketing Group, Ponca City, Okla.
  • Bruce Goldsen, president/general manager, Jackson Radio Works, Jackson, Mich.
  • Randy Gravley, president and CEO, Tri-State Communications Inc., Jasper, Ga.
  • Bill Hendrich, vice president/market manager, Cox Media Group Jacksonville,�
  • Jacksonville, Fla.
  • Ed Henson, president, Henson Media Inc., Louisville, Ky.
  • Beth Neuhoff, president/CEO, Neuhoff Communications, Springfield, Ill.
  • Bob Proffitt, president and CEO, Alpha Media LLC, Portland, Ore.

  • Television Board
  • Darrell Brown, president, Bonneville International Corp., Salt Lake City
  • Michael Fiorile, vice chairman and CEO, The Dispatch Broadcast Group, Columbus, Ohio
  • John Kueneke, president, News-Press & Gazette Broadcasting, St. Joseph, Mo.
  • Pat LaPlatney, senior vice president, Raycom Media, Montgomery, Ala.
  • Perry Sook, chairman, president and CEO, Nexstar Broadcasting Group Inc., Irving, Texas Jordan Wertlieb, president, Hearst Television, New York


BFA Names 2015 Leadership Award Recipients promo image

BFA Names 2015 Leadership Award Recipients

The Broadcasters Foundation of America has announced the recipients of the 2015 Ward L. Quaal Leadership Awards, to be presented at the foundation’s annual breakfast at 7 a.m., Wednesday, April 15 during the National Association of Broadcasters Show in Las Vegas