Project Logo Webinar to Discuss Broadcasts for Connected Cars

RadioDNS Hybrid Radio will host webinar Thursday, June 18, 2015
Author:
Publish date:

LONDON � A webinar taking place Thursday, June 18, from RadioDNS Hybrid Radio will introduce the group�s Project Logo initiative, which is focused on bringing together broadcasters and manufacturers to create a better experience of broadcast radio in the connected car. The webinar will explain what Project Logo is about, those involved and its timeline.

Specifically, the webinar will focus on radio and music experience in the car; how Project Logo can help create better user interfaces for broadcast radio; how to get involved; and targets for 2015.

The event is free online. You can access the webinar byclicking here. If you are unable to catch the webinar live, it will be available on-demand later. Webinar will take place Thursday, June 18, at 9 a.m. (EDT)/ 2 p.m. (BST)/ 3 p.m. (CEST).

Related

SBE Certification Exams promo image

SBE Hosts Webinar This Week

The Society of Broadcast Engineers will host a webinar, "Field Observations of Elevated FM HD (IBOC) Power Levels" on Sept. 24, 2-3 p.m. (EST)