Radio magazine: Contact Us

Author:
Publish date:

Radio magazine: Contact Us

Dec 10, 2007 4:08 PM

Always here for you

Advertising Contacts

Group Publisher: Wayne Madden, 312-840-8408, wayne.madden@penton.com

Associate Publisher: Steven Bell, 913-967-7221, steven.bell@penton.com

International Sales Manaager: Richard Woolley, +44-1295-278407, richardwoolley@btclick.com

Classifieds: Julie Dahlstrom, 312-840-8436, julie.dahlstrom@penton.com

Display Production Manager: Melissa Langstaff, 913-967-1765, melissa.langstaff@penton.com

Gallery Production Coordinator: Sarah Maxey, 913-967-1838, sarah.maxey@penton.com

Group Marketing Director: Kirby Asplund, 913-967-1839, kirby.asplund@penton.com

Marketing Manager: Crystal Shires, 913-967-1313, crystal.shires@penton.com

Editorial Contacts

Editor: Chriss Scherer, 913-967-7201, chriss.scherer@penton.com

Associate Editor: Erin Shipps, 913-967-1786, erin.shipps@penton.com

Senior Art Director: Mike Knust, 913-967-1804, mike.knust@penton.com

Article Reprints: Penton Reprints, 888-858-8851, www.pentonreprints.com

List Rentals: Curvin Lovejoy, 845-732-7262, curvin.lovejoy@walkerkarl.infousa.com

Webmaster:webmaster@penton.com

Related